Baby the world keeps getting in the way...


I dont know if its the world thats getting in our way or if its you or me? Someone are doing wrong but non of us can really see it cuz there is always 2 sides of every story. I havent talk to you in three days, you have tryed but youre trying isnt the right way, You dont see youre misstakes you dont feel what I think about the things you do, You dont even care what i think about it. You know what hurts me and you go on an do the exact same thing over and over again. Its not like i havent told you, I do tell you but you see it in another way..Sometimes I think you bealieve that im stupied, Sometimes you act like i dont understand a thing and sometimes I think you know Im smart and just fake the fact that I understand so I will loose selfconfidence and bealieve you altrough I know im right. You havent touch me in three days, in three days , and the most funniest thing of everything is that even trough you know Im right you always turn my right to something bad, and in the end im the badone, the one that did all wrong.

I dont know how to handle this anymore, iI think you take me for granted.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0